Chancellor Lindsay Gordon
Dr. Santa J. Ono, President and Vice-Chancellor
Appointed by the Province
Term Expires
Michael Korenberg (Chair) December 2019
Sandra Cawley (Vice-Chair) July 2021
Alison Brewin July 2021
Jessie Dusangh July 2020
Chaslynn Gillanders July 2020
Raghwa Gopal December 2019
Celeste Haldane December 2019
Nancy McKenzie July 2020
Kevin Smith July 2021
Joel Solomon July 2020
William Sundhu July 2021
Elected by Students
Term Expires
Max Holmes April 2020
Jeanie Malone April 2020
Jassim Naqvi April 2020
Elected by Faculty
Term Expires
Nassif Ghoussoub February 2020
John Klironomos August 2020
Charles Menzies February 2020
Elected by Staff
Term Expires
Darran Fernandez February 2020
Nicole Udzenija February 2020