Chancellor Steven Point
Dr. Deborah Buszard, Interim President and Vice-Chancellor
Appointed by the Province
Term Expires
Nancy McKenzie (Chair) July 2023
Alison Brewin July 2024
Natalie Chan July 2024
Jessie Dusangh July 2024
Chaslynn Gillanders July 2023
Azim Lalani (Vice-Chair) July 2023
Miranda Lam July 2023
Anthonia Ogundele July 2024
William Sundhu (Vice-Chair) July 2023
Byron Thom July 2023
Elected by Students
Term Expires
Eshana Bhangu March 2024
Isabella Bravo March 2024
Kareem Hassib March 2024
Elected by Faculty
Term Expires
Anna Kindler February 2026
Marianne Legault August 2023
hagwil hayetsk (Charles Menzies) February 2026
Elected by Staff
Term Expires
Matthew Tan February 2026
Nicole Udzenija August 2023